Go Menu Go Contents Go Footer


Academic Calendar

  • Return from Leave of Absence Application Period

    20.01.20(Mon) ~ 20.01.28(Tue)

  • (Public Holiday) Lunar New Year’s Day

    20.01.24(Fri) ~ 20.01.27(Mon)

  • Add/Drop Course(s) to/from Cart Period

    20.01.29(Wed) ~ 20.01.30(Thu)

  • Add/Drop Course(s) to/from Cart (final)

    20.02.04(Tue) ~ 20.02.04(Tue)

  • Course Enrollment

    20.02.12(Wed) ~ 20.02.14(Fri)

  • Commencement

    20.02.17(Mon) ~ 20.02.21(Fri)

더보기

100th Anniversary 100th Anniversary

  • Established Year 1918
  • Students 32,552
  • Alumni 246,731
  • Intl. Partners 531