Go Menu Go Contents Go Footer


Academic Calendar

  • Term 4 (8 Weeks)

    21.10.27(Wed) ~ 21.12.21(Tue)

  • Course Evaluation

    21.12.01(Wed) ~ 21.12.29(Wed)

  • Final Exam

    21.12.15(Wed) ~ 21.12.21(Tue)

  • Faculty Grade Entry Period

    21.12.20(Mon) ~ 21.12.28(Tue)

  • Winter Break

    21.12.22(Wed) ~ 22.02.28(Mon)

  • Winter Term

    21.12.23(Thu) ~ 22.01.13(Thu)

  • (Public Holiday) Christmas

    21.12.25(Sat) ~ 21.12.25(Sat)

더보기

100th Anniversary 100th Anniversary

  • Established Year 1918
  • Students 32,619
  • Alumni 273,954
  • Intl. Partners 531